New tracklist announced: Horseshoe Gang – Firing Squad

Earlier this month the Horse Shoe G.A.N.G. released the Opening Round EP as a prelude to their forthcoming album.
The Circle of Bosses’ four-headed monster has now unveiled the new album’s cover artwork and track listing.

On March 22nd, the Horse Shoe G.A.N.G. will release their sophomore album Firing Squad. The fifteen track project is set to be released on the same day as Crooked I’s Million Dollar Story and will consist of the Shoe Gang’s best work to date. While the album will contain Opening Round’s entire track list, fans will be blessed with ten additional songs. The project will feature appearances by Crooked I, Sauce Tha Boss, 1Known, One-2 and K-Young with production by Komplex, Jim Gittum, M.G., Qwest, Poker Beats and several others. The Horse Shoe’s have put a lot of work into this album and we are sure that fans will be blown away by it’s content.

Track List

1. Firing Squad (prod. Poker Beats)
2. Gots To Get Money feat. K-Young (prod. M.G.)
3. Mad Ni****ish (prod. Komplex)
4. Demetrius Capone – Why Men Cheat (Interlude)
5. One Night You (prod. Sega)
6. Shake It Shake It feat. Sauce Tha Boss & 1Known (prod. Active)
7. Paper Planes feat. Crooked I (prod. Taboo)
8. Julius Luciano’s – Ode To Tha Slums (Interlude) (prod. Jim Gittum)
9. Picture Of Anger (prod. Taboo)
10. Liquor Abuse (prod. Poker Beats)
11. Dont Die feat. One-2 (prod Komplex)
12. Kenny Siegel’s “Execution” (Interlude)
13. Click Pow (prod. Poker Beats)
14. That New West Shit (prod. Qwest)
15. Musical Murda (prod. Komplex)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s