New tracklist: Onar – Przemytnika emocji

This is gonna be my first release in Poland. I am very happy to have produced and composed two tracks on Onar’s upcoming album “Przemytnika emocji”.
He just has released the tracklist. I have produced the songs “Na wysypisku śmieci” and “Miejsce w oparach absurdu”.
As soon as I know I will update the info.
The album is going to be released on top of November.
Onar aus Polen veröffentlicht Anfang November sein Album “Przemytnika emocji”.
Ich habe zwei Songs auf dem Album komponiert und produziert: “Na wysypisku śmieci” und “Miejsce w oparach absurdu”.

Hier Cover und Tracklist.
1. To jest już moje
2. Przemytnik emocji
3. Już ex jest
4. Bilet w ręce
5. Miejsce w oparach absurdu
6. Ceglane ściany
7. Puste
8. Od dna
9. Na wysypisku śmieci
10. Halo Ziemia!?!?
11. Przez wizjer
12. Piękny dzień


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s