New live video: Duo Kie – Charlie Sheen

English
The Spanish rap crew Dou Kie is going to release their next studio album “Inferno” this month. I already have worked with Duo Kie on their latest album “Celebri Mortis” which I had produced and composed two songs for and that made the charts top12.
I have produced and composed the track “Charlie Sheen” for their upcoming album. The track is also going to be the first single.
You can listen to a snippet of the song which Dou Kie played live in concert (at 6:10).
As soon as the video, tracklist, iTunes links are released i am going to post them here, of course.
Deutsch
Dou Kie, einer der erfolgreichsten spanischen Rap Crews, veröffentlichen diesen Monat ihr nächstes Studio Album “Inferno”.
Nachdem ich schon für ihr letztes Album “Celebri Mortis”, das in Spanien auf 12 gechartet war, zwei Songs produziert und komponiert hatte, freue ich mich um so mehr, dass ich auch für “Inferno” einen Track beisteuern konnte. “Charlie Sheen” wird die erste Single des Albums sein. Einen kleinen Eindruck von dem Track bekommt man durch das unten gepostete Live Video (ab 6:10).
Sobald es Video, Tracklist, iTunes Links, etc zum Album gibt, poste ich das natürlich hier.

Leave a Reply

