New track: Defyre – My Album History

English
The Australian rapper Defyre is going to release his next studio album soon. I have produced and composed 2 songs for this record.
He just has posted a new album track to one of the beats of mine as a teaser.
The song is called “My LP History”.
As soon as I got more info about the record I am going to post it here – as usual.
Deutsch
Der australische Rapper Defyre releast bald sein nächstes Studio-Abum, für das ich 2 Tracks komponiert und produziert habe.
Als Album-Teaser hat er jetzt einen Song zu einem meiner Beats gepostet. “My Album History”.
Sobald ich mehr Infos zu Album hab, gibt’s hier mehr Infos zum Album.

Leave a Reply

