TV show tips

Deutsch
Der letzte Post ist schon eine Zeit her. Sorry. Ich arbeite aktuell an viel neuer Musik und in Kürze werde ich auch wieder neue Songs hier posten. Außerdem werde ich ab sofort auch über Themen neben meiner eigenen Musik bloggen. Zum Start habe ich für euch eine Liste mit Serien, die ich schaue oder zumindest angetestet habe, zusammengestellt. Ich werde die Liste wöchentlich erweitern.
Viel Spaß: http://www.imdb.com/list/gzB5KhyVGfM/

English
It has been a while since the last post. Sorry. I am working on lots of new music and new songs are going to be released and posted here soon. Also I am going to blog about stuff besides my music. Starting right now: I have collected some TV show tips for you. I am watching lots of shows and I am trying to add new ones every week. Here is a list of shows I have tried (I got a lot more on my to watch list and I will add more shows weekly): http://www.imdb.com/list/gzB5KhyVGfM/
PokerbeatsTVshowTips

Leave a Reply

